Payment

Numerous payment options are available for your purchase in the Käsebaron Shop. We accept payments with PayPal, credit card (Visa/Mastercard) and instant transfer

In order to guarantee the highest possible security, the transactions are handled by our contractual partner Hobex.

Shipping

All our cheeses and other delicacies are sent directly by us to our customers. Once your order is received, it will be processed, packaged and shipped as soon as possible. Our freight forwarder will ensure that your order is delivered to you in perfect condition.

We currently deliver to more than 24 different countries worldwide. If your country is not included in our list of shipping destinations, please contact us (versand@kaesebaron.at) and we will ask our shipper if there are any ways to deliver to the specified destination.

We use dhl Express services for all our American shipments. The estimated delivery time for these shipments is 3-5 business days. The shipping fee will be displayed in the shopping cart and at the cash box. When your order is ready for shipment and the package is handed over to DHL Express, you will receive an email with all the necessary Track & Trace information. With this shipping information and the Track & Trace number, you can track the progress of your parcel shipment and receive a notification when your order is due for delivery.

For all other shipments in Europe, we also use DHL Express services. The planned shipping date and the expected delivery time are shown at the cash in the shop. When your order is ready for shipment and the package is handed over to DHL Express, you will receive an email from us with all the necessary Track & Trace information. With this shipping information and the Track & Trace number, you can track the progress of the shipment. If you have any questions about your shipment, please do not hesitate to contact us (versand@kaesebaron.at), do not forget to provide your order number.

Shipping costs free from a certain order value we can currently only offer in Austria.

Shipping destinations

  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Latvia
  • Luxembourg
  • Monaco
  • Netherlands
  • Romania
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Czech
  • Hungary
  • Vatican city
  • United States
  • Cyprus
  • Austria

Packaging and cooling batteries

Since we ship high-quality & sensitive food, the shipment is done with cooling batteries. For us it is very important that you get a flawless and fresh delivery & have so much pleasure in the cheese enjoyment.

In the following pictures you can see our packaging and cooling batteries:

Zahlung

Für Ihren Einkauf im Käsebaron Shop stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Wir akzepierten Zahlungen mit PayPal, Kreditkarte (Visa/Mastercard) und Sofortüberweisung

Um höchstmögliche Sicherheit zu garantieren, werden die Transaktionen von unserem Vertragspartner Hobex abgewickelt.

Versand

Alle unsere Käsesorten und andere Köstlichkeiten werden direkt von uns an unsere Kunden verschickt. Nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung wird diese so schnell wie möglich bearbeitet, verpackt und versandt. Unser Spediteur stellt sicher, dass Ihre Bestellung in einwandfreien Zustand an Sie ausgeliefert wird.

Wir liefern derzeit in mehr als 24 verschiedene Länder weltweit. Wenn Ihr Land nicht in unserer Liste der Versandziele angeführt ist, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte (versand@kaesebaron.at) und wir werden uns bei unserem Versender erkundigen, ob es Möglichkeiten gibt, an den angegebenen Bestimmungsort zu liefern.

Für alle unsere amerikanischen Sendungen nutzen wir die Dienste von DHL Express. Die geschätzte Lieferzeit für diese Sendungen beträgt 3-5 Werktage. Die Versandgebühr wird Ihnen im Warenkorb und an der Kassa angezeigt. Wenn Ihre Bestellung versandbereit ist und das Paket an DHL Express übergeben wird, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit allen notwendigen Track & Trace-Informationen. Mit diesen Versandinformationen und der Track & Trace-Nummer können Sie den Fortschritt Ihrer Paketsendung verfolgen und erhalten eine Benachrichtigung, wenn Ihre Bestellung zur Auslieferung ansteht.

 Für alle anderen Sendungen in Europa nutzen wir auch die Dienste von DHL Express. Der geplante Versandtag und die voraussichtliche Lieferzeit sind an der Kassa im Shop dargestellt. Wenn Ihre Bestellung versandbereit ist und das Paket an DHL Express übergeben wird, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail von uns mit allen notwendigen Track & Trace-Informationen. Mit diesen Versandinformationen und der Track & Trace Nummer können Sie den Fortschritt der Sendung verfolgen. Wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihrer Sendung haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren (versand@kaesebaron.at), vergessen Sie nicht, Ihre Bestellnummer anzugeben.

Versandkosten frei ab einem bestimmten Bestellwert können wir derzeit nur in Österreich anbieten.

Versandziele

  • Belgien
  • Bulgarien
  • Deutschland
  • Dänemark
  • Finnland
  • Frankreich
  • Italien
  • Kroatien
  • Lettland
  • Luxemburg
  • Monaco
  • Niederlande
  • Rumänien
  • Schweden
  • Schweiz
  • Slowakei
  • Slowenien
  • Spanien
  • Tschechien
  • Ungarn
  • Vatikanstadt
  • USA
  • Zypern
  • Österreich

Verpackung und Kühlakkus

Da wir hochwertige & empfindliche Lebensmittel versenden, erfolgt der Versand mit Kühlakkus.Für uns ist es von sehr großer Bedeutung, dass Sie eine einwandfreie und frische Lieferung bekommen & so viel Freude am Käsegenuss haben.

In den nachfolgenden Bildern sehen Sie unsere Verpackung und Kühlakkus: